Saturday, October 31, 2009

My November 2009 votes.

San Mateo Union High School District Board Members: Linda Lees Dwyer, Peter H. Hanley, Robert H. Griffen.

City of San Mateo City Council Members: Frederick Arn Hansson, Brant Grotte, Bertha Hall Sanchez.

Measure L and M. Yes and Yes.

Click here to go to my web page, it has more discussion.